krotguild.blogg.se

Inotia 2 android market
Inotia 2 android market















The lamp merchant also sells the same item as a regular item merchant, like potions, weapon and armor refinement scrolls, random equips, but take note that the prices of the items are doubled compared to a regular Item Merchant. You can then sell your loots to the lamp merchant until you have enough room in your inventory to fill up with more loots again. I haven't really tried the other classes so I may sound biased :) I personally like this combo skills: Twin Blade (passive) + Whist + Assassin's Sword = Higher % one-hit kill for common monsters. So I decided to make a new character as an Assassin which had quicker attack speed and quicker monster slaying skills. I first played the game as a Black Knight, since I have always liked characters with high defense and bulky armors and weapons, but the character's attack speed is slow, thus slower to kill monsters as well. Trust me, it'll be helpful in your future quest when purchasing Rare Items from the Rare Item merchant.

inotia 2 android market

So, being the dedicated gamer that I am, I decided to make this blog for those newbies who wish to farm good items, or just make more in-game gold without having to hack the game.

inotia 2 android market

I have been playing Inotia 4 for quite a while now and the truth is I am still not satisfied with the graphics, but the story is very interesting and gameplay is way better than Zenonia. I got bored one time and decided to try it once and for all just to kill time.īefore I knew it, I was hooked.

#INOTIA 2 ANDROID MARKET FREE#

I came across this free game on Google Play, Inotia 4: Assasin of Berkel, and did not bother trying it as I have already checked its graphics during Inotia 2, and was not really impressed, being used to the graphics environment of Zenonia 4.















Inotia 2 android market